OFFICIAL AND EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR OF ARTRED PRODUCTS IN CANADA

ABOUT ARTRED

EVERYWHERE IN CANADA

Simplify your floor and surfaces cleaning process and save on time and money thanks to our automated cleaning equipment.

Whether you are responsible for the maintenance of an hospital, a school, a municipal or governmental building, a large warehouse or a more modestly sized commerce, Frédette inc. proposes solutions that are optimized for sweeping, cleaning or the waxing of your indoor and outdoor surfaces. Our mission: helping you make your floors shine with cleanliness. No matter the effect or the level of lustre you are looking for, we will accompany you in the selection of the Artred appliance that is best-suited to your needs and reality.

ARTRED, A SAFE CHOICE

ARTRED is a worldwide pioneer in the development of floor sweepers, sweeper-scrubbers and floor scrubbers. Its products are specifically designed in order to efficiently respond to the needs of the commercial, industrial and institutionnal sectors in terms of cleaning equipment. Indeed, our designers are constantly monitoring market needs and trends in order to offer innovative products with state-of-the-art technology to clean floors and other surfaces. Each machine is developed by taking into account its impact on the environment, ergonomics, effectiveness, reliability and loudness.

ARTRED’S MAIN OBJECTIVES

Furthermore, ARTRED has an entire department dedicated to the continuous training of its official providers. These providers are thus informed about the performance, operating methods, maintenance techniques and the repair of new products available on the market. Therefore, clients are ensured that their machines function optimaly for many years to come.

UNPARALLELED AFTER-SALES SERVICE

Frédette inc., your ARTRED distributor in Canada, maintains a full range of replacement parts et accesories and this ensures a very rapid intervention when there is an equipment breakdown. You will not have to worry about a shortage of spare parts and interminable delivery delays thanks to our local, flexible and available team. As quickly as possible, we will send a professionnal directly to your workplace to proceed to the repair of your machines and equipment.

CALL US

Ready to revilutionize the cleaning of your floors and indoor and outdoor surfaces? Communicate right away with Frédette inc. , your official and exclusive distributor of ARTRED products in Canada!

WRITE TO US

DISTRIBUTEUR OFFICIEL ET EXCLUSIF DES PRODUITS ARTRED AU CANADA

À PROPOS DE ARTRED

partout au Canada

Simplifiez le processus de nettoyage de vos planchers et surfaces et économisez temps et argent grâce à nos équipements de nettoyage automatisés!

Que vous soyez responsable de l’entretien d’un hôpital, d’une école, d’un édifice municipal ou gouvernemental, d’un entrepôt grande surface ou d’un commerce de grandeur plus modeste, Frédette inc. vous propose des solutions de nettoyage optimisées pour le balayage, le lavage ou le cirage de vos surfaces intérieures comme extérieures. Notre mission : vous aider à rendre vos planchers étincelants de propreté! Peu importe l’effet ou le niveau de lustre recherché, nous saurons vous accompagner dans le choix de l’appareil ARTRED le mieux adapté à vos besoins et à votre réalité.

ARTRED, une valeur sûre

ARTRED est un pionnier mondial dans le développement de balais mécaniques, de balais-laveurs et de récureuses.  Ses produits sont conçus spécifiquement afin de répondre efficacement aux besoins des milieux commercial, industriel et institutionnel en termes d’équipements de nettoyage. En effet, les concepteurs effectuent une veille régulière des besoins du marché et des nouvelles tendances afin d’offrir des produits innovants à la fine pointe de la technologie pour l’entretien de planchers et autres surfaces. Chaque appareil est élaboré en tenant compte de son impact sur l’environnement, de son ergonomie, de son efficacité, de sa fiabilité et de son niveau sonore.

Les principaux objectifs d’ARTRED

Par ailleurs, ARTRED possède un département dédié spécifiquement à la formation continue de ses fournisseurs officiels. Ceux-ci demeurent donc informés de la performance, des méthodes d’opération ainsi que des techniques de maintenance et de réparation des nouveaux produits disponibles sur le marché. Ainsi, les clients sont assurés que leurs machines fonctionnent de façon optimale, et ce, pendant de nombreuses années.

Un service après-vente sans pareil

Frédette inc., votre distributeur ARTRED au Canada, conserve une gamme complète de pièces de remplacement et d’accessoires, assurant une intervention très rapide en cas de bris d’équipement. Vous n’aurez pas à craindre une pénurie de pièces ou des délais de livraison interminables grâce à notre équipe locale flexible et disponible. Celle-ci se chargera d’envoyer un professionnel directement chez vous pour procéder à la réparation de vos machines et équipements, et ce, dans les plus brefs délais!

Téléphonez-nous

Prêt à révolutionner l’entretien de vos planchers et surfaces intérieures et extérieures? Communiquez dès maintenant avec Frédette inc., votre distributeur officiel et exclusif des produits ARTRED au Canada!

Écrivez-nous